Choices, choices and Marmite

Why does Marmite from New Zealand taste better than British Marmite? Probably because they add sugar.

I’m going to spec my hunter BM sometime this week and pick up either a red Corehound or the redish brown Devilsaur. However I can’t decide which. Whichever pet I go for, he’s going to be called Marmite because I suspect people will either love him or hate him (probably hate) but I just can’t choose between them.

It’s not like I do anything particularly exciting with my hunter so abilities aren’t important. I just want to finish the Northrend Loremaster before Cataclysm on all my characters and I’m currently finding the hunter rather boring so I thought I’d spice it up with a new pet. I just can’t pick which one to go for so any advice would be appreciated.

Also melted cheese on toast liberally spread with marmite = <3

2 Responses

  1. I don’t believe you. British Marmite is superior marmite.

  2. A couple of months ago that’s what I would have said. Then a friend produced a girlfriend from New Zealand who brought her own marmite. Apart from the fact it looks like shoe polish, it’s addictive.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,334 other followers

