Happy Winter Veil

I know it’s slightly early but after finishing work tomorrow we’re heading straight off into a three day food and family fest without proper computer access (we do have it but I’d be roasted alive if my Mother* caught me blogging about a computer game whilst I’m meant to be concentrating on┬ánieces, nephews and other assorted family members) so this is my last chance to hope you all have an awesome time and that Grandfather Winter brings everything on your wish lists.

MerryWinterVeil

As for me, it seems that Grandfather Winter came early this year because Mr Bigglesworth is already ticked off my present list. Although in this particular shot he does seem to be trying to distance himself from a tastefully dressed levitating carol singing Gnome, can’t imagine why.

*Yes I’m afraid of my Mother and with good reason I assure you. She makes Sprout’s PvP bloodlust look like a lazy afternoon picnic.

2 Responses

  1. LOL! At our Christmas it’s me the mother who would get in big trouble from the daughter if she was caught blogging about WoW. Hope you have a great time!

  2. Hope you had a lovely Xmas and happy new year Erinys :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,342 other followers

