It’s a beautiful life

In the slackest fashion ever, we’re currently leveling mostly from pet battles. This has meant a fair amount of riding between zones and I’ve been taking a lot of screenshots. Not sure how I failed to notice the Darkshire written in the wrought iron gates before or just how beautiful Westfall on fire is, but that’s what I love about WoW, there is always something new to spot.

WoWScrnShot_060913_123715

WoWScrnShot_060913_131914

WoWScrnShot_061313_202436

WoWScrnShot_061313_211736

10 Responses

  1. Absolutely beautiful screenshots as always :)

  2. They’re beautiful, and I never saw Darkshire spelled out. Next time I go to visit Kara I’ll have to make a side trip to see it.

    • I’m almost hoping it’s a new thing but some how I doubt it, which is really bad given that all my Alliance characters level through there.

  3. Great screenshots and that Darkshire thing is awesome. Nice find.

  4. Masterful screenshots…always fascintates me how we all have the same world in front of us, but still see if differently…

    • I know. My previous job was based in what many people classed as the ugly part of town, however I’ve got a photo on my wall of it that I took one semi dark night in the snow and it looks beautiful (to me at least). It’s black and white and the snow looks like confetti trailing down from a lacy sky.

  5. I’m all about the screenshots too ;)

    • Yay! Although I suspect the sheer amount of questing time I “waste” lining up the perfect shot annoys my husband :p

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,302 other followers

