A Screenshot a Day: Days 1 and 2

Never one to resist anything involving screenshots, when I first saw this challenge devised by Tycertank  linked on Ababeko’s blog, I knew I had to join in.

Day 1 is brought to you by the letter N.

I would like to present one of my favourite herbs.

WoWScrnShot_072712_161752

Netherbloom

Day 2 is sponsored by the word “Incomplete“, which to be fair, pretty much sums up everything I’m doing at the moment, especially my work load and the contents of my drafts folder.

WoWScrnShot_040912_144218

It’s certainly true of this rather glitchy screenshot in which general Warlockyness causes the trees in Elwynn to mysteriously disappear.

 

4 Responses

  1. At first glance, before I really looked at the pic, I thought the second one was arathi highlands. I’m guessing it was the green grass and the hills in the background that did it. Color me surprised when I realised it was Elwynn without trees. :D

  2. Wow Elwynn with no trees! Now that’s an interesting glitch :)

    • I think I’d logged on by the flight point and flown off without waiting for everything to load in. I know by the I landed in Goldshire.. yep lazy Dwarf, everything still hadn’t loaded.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,371 other followers

