Day 8 of the #Wowscreenshotaday challenge: Peekaboo

hogger

I am a huge fan of Hogger as well as of the Darkmoon Faire so as soon as I saw today’s topic in the list, I knew just what I wanted to screenshot. The fact that this is one of my favourite Darkmoon dailies is incidental.

I’m actually in the process of figuring out a pattern to turn him into a plushie so he can sit next to my Darkmoon Dolly planning dark and evil things, possibly involving Gnomes.

It’s quite possible that this will be my last entry for a bit as we get the keys to our new house tomorrow and what with all the moving and such, I’m not really going to be in a position to take screenshots however I will be back and of course will be looking at everyone else’s during the long journey backwards and forwards with all our stuff.

5 Responses

  1. Everyone needs a plush Hogger to hug and squeeze… :D

  2. That’s a perfect shot for you. Best of luck with the move. Hope it all goes smoothly for you.

  3. Love that little guy! Great shot!

  4. I think he’s creepy! :O

  5. LOL I agree with Cym, that’s a very Erinys shot! Now I must go find your puppet thing post again…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,371 other followers

