A Rose by any other name…

poppy

Okay, it’s not a rose but a poppy but…. artistic license and all. This is actually one of the many layers of wall paper we discovered when stripping the kitchen back to replace it. I’m not a great fan of wallpaper in general but I rather like this one.

This post was meant to be many things. It was intended to be my final post of Druid week (yes, my weeks are different to everyone else’s), it could have been my first Hunter post or perhaps I was going to actually do the <A Screenshot A Post> day by day as intended. However the server glitches have brought all those aspirations to a direct halt. My Monk is stuck in the Darkmoon Faire no doubt stuffing her face on fried goods and downing fizzy faire water. My Goblin Hunter is lost in the dark of Kezan and my Worgen was last seen stuck in Stormwind playing cards with  a Guard.

So given that I can’t post what I want to, I thought instead I’d talk about my aims for Hunter Week.

  • I’ve wanted to save Spot, that poor puppy trapped in Theramore awaiting destruction raining from the skies for a while now but have never managed to level a Horde hunter high enough. This will change though.
  • I’ve dabbled with making my Worgen Hunter a proper transmog multiple times but they’ve never got any further than MogIt. This needs to change.
  • Make a Panda Hunter to replace the Panda Priest which I intend deleting.
  • Make a list of all the pets I wish to tame.

Now hopefully, at some point this week, the servers will actually let me on and I can start ticking things off.

 

2 Responses

  1. I didn’t realize horde could tame Spot! I have a horde hunter [that I may delete but eh] and may have to go do that. I’d presume level 85 would be high enough level

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,340 other followers

