Days 1 through 5: A Screenshot a Day

I was flicking through my blogroll and when I came across Tycertank’s January Screenshot Challenge. Now I can think of at least five good reasons why I should have carried on going without giving a second glance but always a sucker for screenshots, I found myself “oohing” over the prompts. Given that I’m back to work tomorrow, it’s highly unlikely my prompts will be posted promptly but I will try to make it to the end of the month one way or another.

Day 1 – Lunch

WoWScrnShot_010514_232916

The Draenei have the best food.

Day 2 – Begins with G

WoWScrnShot_010514_234322

Day 3 – My Town

WoWScrnShot_010514_224720

It had to be Darnassus.

Day 4 – Words to Live By

wordstoliveby

I’ve loved this quote ever since I first encountered it on the Wrath Beta. It’s partly why I like defending in Isle of Conquest, got to keep my hero alive.

Day 5 Р Found

WoWScrnShot_010114_215353
This storeroom was a recent discovery for me and I’m glad I’ve found it. In fact it might be my secret hideout whenever I’m in the Valley.

4 Responses

  1. I used to love that little backroom too. In fact I asked Cool to drop Blingtron in there once or twice.

    • It’s little things like that which I really want in my garrison. Secret little storerooms with plants and herbs.

  2. Oh I am going to add that quote to my “pledge” files! Great shots as always!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,175 other followers

