A Screenshot a Day: Days 2 through 4

It’s another installment of Tycertank’s ever so slightly addictive A Screenshot a Day series. Of these months I will actually manage to illustrate all the prompts.

Day 2 – Favourite

This had to be my favourite race – the Harpies. Here I am looking up at this one in awe!

WoWScrnShot_020414_201011

Day 3 – Something Orange

WoWScrnShot_012614_181816

Day 4 – Childhood

This little orc trapped in the time out pen of bones pretty much sums up my childhood.

WoWScrnShot_020414_204309

2 Responses

  1. I know we’re not getting new races but if we were Harpies would be on my list!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,344 other followers

