Upon a white horse

I’ve always loved horses so I finally bit the bullet and spent the morning grinding Mariposa the last 7k of Stormwind rep she needed. It turned out to be a lot easier than I expected as I had skipped most of elywnn whilst leveling. Thankfully the price of runecloth has dropped tremendously on my server as well, so instead of the 7 to 10g for 20 it was selling for when the achievement system was introduced, its now down to 2 to 5g so I picked up the last 600 rep that way.
Next goal is Gnomeregon rep, since A) its now the closest rep to being complete and B) the removal of race restrictions on the mechanostriders makes it just too tempting.

Leave a Reply

