Herbs for breakfast, lunch and dinner

Alts are a funny thing. Mine tend to come to me in dreams, complete with names and personalities clammering to be made. Naturally some shout louder than others, in this particular case, loud enough to wake the dead. Even with my eyes closed, I knew exactly how she looked and as I dreamt, her story played out in front of me.

teasel01

So, introducing Teasel and Cilantro, wannabe gankers. My evil little warlock is on the left and on the right is the Gnomeling’s little priest. After all, every warlock needs her very own healer right? The funny thing is we both made the characters completely separately and yet we ended up with the same face.

Leave a Reply

