I has a talbuk

goatling021Finally exalted with the Kurenai. Although my other priest (undead) is exalted with the Mag’har, I hadn’t noticed the non armoured white version before and I rather think I like it. Nagrand was so lovely and peaceful this morning, it really is one of the prettiest zones ingame.

I’m getting so excited about the patch, especially since I noticed on Warcraft Pets that the first pet accessable to Nightelves from the Argent Tournament is the cutest little tree. Also only really raiding one night a week is getting a bit boring, really looking forward to new and hopefully challenging content.

Yes, this post is purely an excuse for posting that screenshot, but its not my fault. Its 8am on sunday morning and I haven’t made it to bed yet.

Leave a Reply

