A hundred thousand things to see

silvermoon02I usually alt tab into windows seconds after taking a flight. The travel takes too long and I’ve seen it all before right? Well in this particular case wrong because I’m usually in windows. I was making the epic journey from the Isle of Quel’danas to Ironforge and a word or two said in guildchat caught my attention so I stayed ingame. Compared to all the other start zones, Eversong Woods is certainly the most vivid and beautiful.

The delicate trees frame a picture perfect landscape. Its easy to imagine parking beside that lake with your picnic hamper and watching the world go by. Perhaps working up an appetite swimming or fishing.

Eversong inspires lazy days basking its golden glow. Think thats why I like it so much.

Leave a Reply

