Please Blizzard can I have some more?

I’m waiting for the news about Priests and Cataclysm with baited breath.

Here is my wishlist:

  • A Lightwell that works without having to rely on dpsers actually clicking on it. Something like a fountain which sprays them with healing whether they want it or not would be so much better.
  • Heal and Lesser Heal becoming useful again.
  • More bubbles even if they are primarily decoration.
  • The speed buff from Body and Slow lasting a tiny bit longer than it currently does.

When I started this list, I really thought there would be pages of stuff that I felt the class needs. There wasn’t.

Leave a Reply

