A Yeti Moment

This was supposed to be a post about Alterac Valley, Alts and how awesome yet completely evil Frost Mages are. However, I’ve started farming rep with the Frenzyheart for the first time on my warrior and I’m in love with this quest.

I can’t believe I’d never done it. Then just as I was happily rampaging around squashing little big tongues underfoot something horrible occurred to me. What if Icehowl, everyone’s favourite yeti, was just some poor little quester trying to find favour with the Frenzyhearts when along came those Argent Tournament chaps looking for stuff to beat up raiders in their pit of doom. The more I thought about it, the more reasonable it seemed, after all, if Gormok the Impaler really looks like this…..

Makes you wonder what the Argent Crusade and Tirion Fordring are really up to (apart from abusing gnomes of course).

4 Responses

  1. You know that makes sense! I bet all that charging about at people Icehowl does it just an attempt at yelling out “dudes, I’m in here! let me out!”

    • The poor thing was just trying to smash a hole in the wall to escape. Not his fault people kept getting the way.

  2. Hehe, that was always a fun quest.

    Poor little gnome!

    • I have a sneaking fondness for quests which involve dressing up as other things. Wish there were more of them really.

Leave a Reply

