IntPiPoMo – Killer Views

The rules for IntPiPoMo can be found here at Revive & Rejuvenate.

This is one of my favourite screenshots. My poor little shaman got slaughtered by a spider whilst I was attempting to best position myself for the perfect shot.

#17

The Badlands is one of those places which has grown on me over the years. It’s got an intense and somewhat burning beauty.

#18

I found this ripple so captivating, I jumped straight in. Luckily the water is rather shallow.

#19

2 Responses

  1. OMG 17 is fantastic Erinys! I LOVE it!

Leave a Reply

