I see Dead Pigeons

I know that Death knight week is technically over but given that I actually met my goal, I couldn’t resist posting this.

WoWScrnShot_082613_162437

Will she go any further than level 60? Not sure, I’ve managed to roughly get the hang of playing Blood and there is a certain enjoyment about pulling many mobs and living to talk about it however she’s still a Death Knight. I might love hanging out the ruins of the start zone and watching the cinematic but somehow the class doesn’t sing to me.

4 Responses

  1. If you’re just leveling a DK now the class definitely won’t sing until you get to level 75 and get your rune regeneration talent. The DK rotation is very slow and frustrating without enough resources, and I think it’s a flaw in the design that you get the rune regen talent so late.

    There are other abilities that you get much later than you’d think you would. Unholy in particular suffers until they get all their abilities, but Blood starts out missing some fairly important tanking abilities too.

    At high level DKs are a lot of fun, but you have to have a bit of patience and persistence to get there. πŸ™‚

    • I had definitely noticed my runes were taking ages to regen so that explains a few things. Will keep trying but not sure I’m known for my patience and persistence πŸ˜›

  2. I think Monday counts as Death Knight Week if you want it too, since Tuesday is the start of the WoW week.

Leave a Reply

