Dorrie and the Quest for Green Fire

As the next patch draws closer I’m ever so slightly in panic mode. There is one thing I’d love to do before every changes once again and that’s level my little Warlock to 90 and give the Green Fire quest a shot. So in the next month can I get a level 39 Gnome to 90 plus acquire enough gear and then learn to play her well enough to get shiny green flames? I suspect not but there is no harm in trying.

WoWScrnShot_091514_165321

Also if you didn’t read the Dorrie books whilst growing up, keep an eye out for them because they are wonderful. Thanks to them I spent my childhood wishing I could ride a broomstick and have my very own cauldron.

9 Responses

  1. Best of luck!

  2. I wish you all the best of luck!

  3. from what i understand the green fire quest isn’t going away with warlords, but the title “of the black harvest” is. http://www.wowhead.com/news=241118/warlords-of-draenor-build-18379-spell-changes-tier-17-and-pvp-set-bonuses-mythic#. under achievement >changes

    • I know but I kinda like the title, it would go well with her scythe transmogrification. Just will have to wait and see if I like the title enough to scrape through.

Leave a Reply

